Builder 64 Update

For those who have not been keeping up, there was an issue running Doom Builder 64 while having Doom Builder 2 installed which resulted in Doom Builder 64 crashing upon startup due to SlimDX library issues. I’ve updated the Doom Builder 64 Installer to include a SlimDX DLL file which should prevent the editor from crashing upon startup. If it still crashes please give me the heads up so I can start pulling my hair out and banging my head on the desk.

More to come soon.

Leave a Reply

